Inland Valley Literary Database

2018-11-20
NAVIGATION: home || map || calendar of events || database (CATAGORIES: || Non-Profit || Publication || Publisher ||) podcast

Non-Profit


PoetrIE
Loma Linda, CA   92354
isabel@poetrie.org
http://www.poetriepoetrie.org/
preferred method of contact: email
Isabel Quintero
President
isabel@poetrie.org

Non-Profit


Inlandia Institute
4178 Chestnut Street
Riverside, CA   92501
951 790 2458
Inlandia@InlandiaInstitute.org
http://www.inlandiainstitute.org/
preferred method of contact: email
Cati Porter
Executive Director
Cati.Porter@InlandiaInstitute.org

Non-Profit


Publication


shufPoetry
San Bernardino, CA   92410
(909) 440-7167
editors@shufpoetry.com
www.shufpoetry.com
preferred method of contact: email
Nikia Chaney
Editor-in-Chief

Publication


Publisher


Pelekinesis
112 N. Harvard Ave #65
Claremont, CA   91711
909-293-9270
pelekinesis@gmail.com
www.pelekinesis.com
preferred method of contact: email
Mark Givens
publisher
publishing@pelekinesis.com

Publisher


Jamii Publishing
San Bernardino, CA   92410
(909) 440-7167
submissions@jamiipublishing.com
www.jamiipublishing.com
preferred method of contact: email
Nikia Chaney
Editor in Chief

Publisher



Author


Christopher Rubel
404 Ventura Way
Claremont, CA   91711
9096265570
chrisrubel@rewells.net
preferred method of contact: email

Author


submit your information | Authors and Artists: submit your information here


© 2017 IE Publications, a cooperative venture.